Saturday, January 30, 2010

NA-21 Mansehra Bye Election Complete Result

Bye elections in NA-21 Mansehra were held on January 28th 2010 in which prominent candidates of all mainstream parties were contesting. After a tough competition, the seat was won by JUI-F candidate Laiq Muhammad Khan who is brother of Azam Khan Swati--Federal Minister for Science and Technology.

The complete Result (unofficial) is as follows:

  • Winner: Laiq Muhammad Khan (JUI-F)--36622 Votes
  • Second: Zargul Khan (PML-Q)--31558 Votes
  • Third: Haji Tahir Ali (PML-N)--29885 Votes
  • Fourth: Nawabzada Salahuddin (PPP)--28203 Votes
  • Fifth: Niaz Khan Sarkheli (Tehreek-e-Insaf)--4582 Votes
  • Sixth: Asghar Ali Shah (Jamat-e-Islami)--3482
  • Seventh: Molana Rabnawaz (Jamat-e-Ahl-e-Sunnat)--1177 Votes
  • Eighth: Bahram Khan (Independent)--635 Votes
  • Ninth: Amjad Salar Khan (Hazara Qaumi Mahaz)--555
  • Last: Muskeenn Ali (Independent)--251 Votes
Graphical Result of NA-21 Election is as follows:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feel free to comment.