Friday, October 14, 2011

Sahiwal PP-220 Bi election Results--No PTI Candidate

According to unofficial results of Sahiwal Bi-elections for PP-220, PML-N candidate Pir Khizar Hayat Shah Khagga has won against joint candidate of PML-Q and PPP. Winning candidate of PML-N Khizar Hayat Khaga bagged more than 40 thousands votes while Zafar Shah Khaga of PML-Q who was also supported by PPP could get only about 18 thousands votes.

However, just after announcement of unofficial results, PML-N leaders like Rana Sana Ullah and Ahsan Iqbal started a baseless propaganda against PTI on media saying that ""Tehreek e Insaaf ke umeedwar ki zamanat zabat ho gai" while as a matter of fact, no PTI candidate was contesting this bi-election.
PTI has cateogorically said that so far voter listed hasn't been updated and in such a situation when there are over 45 percent fake votes registered with ECP, PTI can't take part in such pre-rigged elections.
In a official press release from PTI Central Information Secretary Omar Sarfaraz Cheema stating that there was no PTI candidate and PML-N is just doing a baseless propaganda against PTI as its afraid of growing popularity of PTI. He said that Rana Sana Ullah should correct his knowledge about the candidates contesting the elections. He denied any PTI support for the independent candidate Rana Omar Farooq or for any candidate. He said that PTI is focused towards next General Elections after removal of 45 percent bogus votes and registration of 30 million new votes.


  1. I am not italian, and i actually acquired practically nothing against them, but I hear girls expressing that italian guys are soooo scorching,
    and beautiful, with product looks, but these same
    women are with guys who are not italian. And if they're italian, they undoubtedly don't look like models.
    I imply I am able to recognize the frustration of ladies after they see males ogling at models/skinny women,
    and it tends to make me question whether my bodily look is suitable
    or not. So my question is are men of other ethnicities significantly less fascinating?

    is it a fantasy of each and every woman to be with an italian dude?

    my page marcus london **

  2. "You truly know your things... Keep up the good perform!"

    My web blog :: six pack shortcuts afterburn video

  3. The baking soda mix does work. Make sure to brush frivolously.
    Hard brushing will eliminate the enamel from the tooth.

    Here is my web page :: dental pro 7 amazon :: ::

  4. ship me fat gaining tips please and thank you

    Look at my page build muscle mass without gaining body fat

  5. Your way of explaining the whole thing in this piece of writing is genuinely good, all can easily understand it, Thanks a

    My page: miramar office furniture san diego

  6. I'm really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one today.

    my webpage :: basyx vl531 high-back chair black

  7. I deleted all but four males from my Favorites on pof.

    And three of them I only kept bc I did not want them to feel poor.

    Here is my web page 2 girls teach sex Review

  8. It really is accurate,coconut drinking water assists to not feel hungry for any extended time.
    If I want to consume some thing sweet or unwanted fat and I am on
    a diet plan, I just either eat apple or consume a glass of coco juice, and that i don't really feel hungry for any even though afterwards. That is shocking taking into consideration that it consists of only 46 calories.

    Feel free to surf to my blog post ... mike chang insane home fat loss workouts

  9. Start off at BW x 20 and go up from there. No matter how fidgety you happen to be,
    you are going to sooner or later commence to place on excess weight.
    Consume your calories for those who have to.

    Also visit my website :: precision nutrition lean eating review

  10. What about Hemp Oil? Does anyone know?

    Feel free to surf to my blog: metabolic cooking recipes


Feel free to comment.